

Corridor Management Committee (CMC) | Meeting #13

AGENDA

Date: September 5, 2024
Time: 1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

Location: Virtual

DISCUSSION TOPICS

Call to Order, Welcome & Introductions (5m)
 Community & Business Advisory Committee Report (5m)
 Laurie Malone Ianni Houmas

3) Community Outreach & Engagement Update (5m) Colin Owens

4) Network Now (15m) Adam Harrington

5) Arcade St Station Update & Next Steps (20m) Emma Lucken

6) Alternative Northern Endpoints/Extensions Update & Next Steps (25m) Craig Lamothe

7) Next Steps (5m) Stephen Smith

8) Other Items/Around the Table (5m) Chair Zelle

9) Adjournment (5m) Chair Zelle



Corridor Management Committee (CMC) | Meeting #13

MEMBERS (15)

Charlie Zelle, CMC Chair	Metropolitan Council, Chair
Victoria Reinhardt, CMC Vice Chair	Ramsey County, Commissioner
(Alternate: M. Kathleen Murphy)	
Chai Lee	Metropolitan Council, Councilmember
(Alternates: Gail Cederberg, Peter Lindstrom)	
Mai Chong Xiong	Ramsey County, Commissioner
(Alternate: Winona Yang)	
Nelsie Yang	City of St. Paul, Councilmember
(Alternate: Ploua Yang)	
Nikki Villavicencio	City of Maplewood, Council Member
(Alternate: Rebecca Cave)	
Eric Goebel	City of Vadnais Heights, Council Member
(Alternate: Steve Rogers)	
Scott McCune	White Bear Township, Supervisor
(Alternate: None)	
Luke Schlegel	City of Mahtomedi, Council Member
(Alternate: Lilly Melander)	
Bill Walsh	City of White Bear Lake, Councilmember
(Alternate: Kevin Edberg)	
Gretchen Artig-Swomley	City of Gem Lake, Mayor
(Alternates: Len Cacioppo, Laurel Amlee)	
Laurie Malone	Community & Business Advisory Committee, Co-Chair
	(Resident Representative)
Ianni Houmas	Community & Business Advisory Committee, Co-Chair (Business Representative)
Lesley Kandaras	Metro Transit, General Manager
(Alternate: Nick Thompson)	Metro Transit, METRO Projects Executive Director (Interim)
Khani Sahebjam	Minnesota Dept. of Transportation, Metro District Engineer
(Alternate: Molly McCartney)	Minnesota Dept. of Transportation, Planning Director